WIP image 1

This is what I’ve done so far for my movie image:

lucy

5 thoughts on “WIP image 1

  1. Your image is looking awesome! I like the lighting and the way you’ve made it look like the numbers are glowing. This is such a cool idea and I’m looking forward to seeing how it turns out! 🙂

  2. I really like the way you have done the shadows, it looks really good! I personally think you should tidy up the edges of the male – I’m not sure if it is just me, but it looks like it needs to be a little bit smoother! But other than that it looks really cool and I can’t wait to see the final image.

  3. I like what you have done here Lucy! The colours are really effective and the numbers stand out really well against the dark gloomy background, you are so on track! cant wait to see the final

Leave a Reply

